Join Login Donate

Lifetime Achievement Awards

The CODA Lifetime Achievement Award was first presented to Clinton Nieweg in 2015. The award was then formally approved by the CODA Board of Directors in 2016 and is presented each year at our National Conference.

Award Recipients:

Clinton Nieweg (2015)

David Daniels (2016) 

Robert McCashin (2017) and Gustav Meier (2017, in memoriam)

Stephen Heyde (2018)

Jon Mitchell (2019)

Rebecca Burkhardt (2020)

Dwight Oltman (2021)

Victor Yampolsky (2022)

Kory Katseanes and Jeffrey Bell-Hanson (2023)