Join Login Donate

David De Lyser – University of Portland Orchestra

  • Egmont Overture, op. 84 – Ludwig van Beethoven
  • Concerto for Piano and Orchestra – Edvard Grieg
  • Toccata and Fugue in D Minor – J.S. Bach, trans. Stokowski
  • Danse Macabre, op. 40 – Camille Saint Saëns
  • In the Hall of the Mountain King from Peer Gynt Suite #1, op. 46 – Grieg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

A message is required.


Name is required.


E-mail address is required.

Recent Comments