Join Login Donate

Dr. J. Robert Gaddis – Campbellsville University String Chamber Ensemble

  • Symphony No. 5 in C minor, Op. 67 – Ludwig van Beethoven
  • Ruslan and Ludmilla Overture – Mikhail Glinka
  • Scenes Pittoresques, Suite No. 4 – Jules Massenet
  • Ancient Airs and Dances, Suite No. 1 – Ottorino Respighi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

A message is required.


Name is required.


E-mail address is required.

Recent Comments