Join Login Donate

HCSO – 2014 Winter Concert

  • La Gazza Ladra Overture – Gioacchino Rossini
  • Violin Concerto No. 5 in A Major K.219, I. – W. A. Mozart
  • Kommt ein schlanker Bursch from Der Freischutz – Carl Maria von Weber
  • Concert for Oboe and Small Orchestra, III. – Bohuslav Martinu
  • Symphony No. 2 in D Major op. 73 – Johannes Brahms

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

A message is required.


Name is required.


E-mail address is required.

Recent Comments