Join Login Donate

HCSO – 2015 December Concert

  • Canzon duodecimi toni from Sacrae Symphoniae – Givanni Gabrieli
  • Fanfare for the Common Man – Aaron Copland
  • Symphony No. 103 in E-flat Major “Drum Roll” – Franz Joseph Haydn
  • Symphony No. 7 in D Minor op. 70 – Antonin Dvorak

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

A message is required.


Name is required.


E-mail address is required.

Recent Comments