Join Login Donate

Paul Ferington – Buffalo State College Philharmonia

  • “Ballet Music” from Faust – Gounod
  • “Polovetsian Dances” from Prince Igor – Borodin
  • Concertino for Soprano Saxophone and Orchestra – Cohen
  • Serenade for Strings in E major, Op. 22 – Dvorak 
  • Symphony No. 8 in F major, Op. 93 – Beethoven

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

A message is required.


Name is required.


E-mail address is required.

Recent Comments